Let’s GIF Moving!

This GIF has been created following the Say It Like the Peanut Butter DS106 assignment. I created this GIF using a great site called GIPHY. This post should also feature on the main ds106 site by using the correct tags ‘VisualAssignments & VisualAssignments2’

The aim of the assignment was create a GIF capturing the essence of a key scene from peoples favourite or worse films. In this case I decided to choose from one of my favourite films  The Inbetweeners Movie. And as this was one of my favourite scenes of the film I decided to capture the dance that initiated the whole scene. I also wanted to created a more humorous gif rather than something serious this was probably because I was in happy mood.

giphy

You can also view this gif on the GIPHY site here.

Leave a Reply

