Window Shot!

This photograph was made in response to TDC1740.

dcreate1

The requirement for TDC1740 was to celebrate the current season of where we live by capturing a photograph however creatively we decide. The purpose is to share media with other Daily Create users.

My photograph was captioned “Cold, dark, suburban Leicester.” The process of taking this photo was very simple, I leaned right out of my bedroom window to capture the best shot I could see. The image quality is not the best due to the reason it was taken on my mobile phone. I plan to capture media for Daily Create on a DSLR in future, this was my first entry so I’m just getting into the swing of things.

Leave a Reply

